Jeff Almsted
Jeff Almsted

612-396-6775

jeffalmsted@kwcommercial.com

Industrial, Office, Retail, Land, Investment

Doug Arndt
Doug Arndt

612-759-7590

dougarndt@kw.com

Tenant Rep, Industrial, Retail, Investment

 

Gary Ascher
Gary Ascher

CCIM

763-245-0597

garyascher42@hotmail.com

Dan Boschwitz
Dan Boschwitz

612-804-8730

danboschwitz@kw.com

Multi-Family, Industrial, Office, Retail, Land, Investment

Royce Durhman
Royce Durhman

651-492-2201

royce.durhman@kw.com

Tenant Rep, Industrial, Office, Retail

Brian Ertel
Brian Ertel

763-228-2800

ebertel@cre-mn.com

Tenant Rep, Industrial, Office, Land, Investment

 

Tim Flaherty
Tim Flaherty

952-491-0065

timf@kw.com

Investment

Sheila Hanson
Sheila Hanson

612-239-3102

sheila.hanson@kwcommercial.com

 

Chris Keppel
Chris Keppel

612-816-1500

ckeppel@centurylink.net

Tenant Rep, Office, Retail

 

Lowell Lankford
Lowell Lankford

612-670-5931

llankford@kw.com

Industrial, Land, Investment, Hotel

Jeff Meehan
Jeff Meehan

612-991-6360

jeff.meehan@kwcommercial.com

Industrial, Office, Land, Investment

Matt Shapiro
Matt Shapiro

612-267-4776

matt.shapiro@kwcommercial.com

 

Jeff Stedman
Jeff Stedman

952-473-0903

jeff@kwcommercial.com

Tenant Rep, Office, Retail, Investment

Jim Camarata
Jim Camarata

Team Leader

952-475-0111